Cowl, gloves and brooch set – green

I’ve made a first set as a present for a very dear friend (who also happens to be our marriage Godmother) but I don’t have the pictures yet. When she wore it to work someone else wanted two sets and I got to work right away.

This first set, the green one, turned out really nice and I am very happy with it. And since I had G visiting me I couldn’t help using her as a model. I would have liked to take a picture of her beautiful face, but she declined. I am still very very happy that she accepted to be the model and maybe I will convince her to pose for a few other items before she returns back to Germany.

Anyway, long story short, this is the green set. Hopefully I’ll post some photos of the blue set in the next few days.

Enjoy!!!

2 thoughts on “Cowl, gloves and brooch set – green

Leave a Reply

